Clubhouse Facilities

with our partner Belhaven Brewery

Bar

The 19th hole

 

The clubhouse bar is open five days a week, offering drinks at attractive prices in comfortable surroundings.  Apart from the excellent draught and bottled beers, there’s a large range of spirits, wine and soft drinks.

There’s tea and coffee, toasties, filled rolls, hot pies, crisps, nuts and sweets.

Sport on TV

Pool table

Free wifi

Summer hours (from 1st May)

Sunday: 11am – 7pm

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: 12 noon – 3pm and 7PM - 10PM

Thursday: 12 noon - 3pm and 6pm – 11pm

Friday: 12 noon – 7pm

Saturday: 11am -7pm

The club will remain open late on Friday and Saturday if there are functions on.

The list below shows the current dates where we have functions and will be updated as further dates can be included.

Friday 7th June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 14th September

Friday 20th September

Saturday 12th October

Friday 18th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October

Lounge
Function Room

Can be hired for Private Functions

Our comfortable Lounge/Function Room is perfect as a venue to either relax with a drink or to attend one of our social functions. It boasts a small stage and dance floor, P.A. system and cabaret style seating around the exterior of the room. Central seating and tables can be arranged as required.

It's a perfect room for Private parties hosting 100 guests comfortably. It is regularly used for birthdays, anniversaries, Race Nights, Comedy Nights, retirement celebrations, funerals, etc. It has also been used by a local senior citizen fitness club on a weekly basis.

Unfortunately we cannot offer catering at this time but can recommend very good outside caterers who will take care of any requirements.

Members can book the venue free of charge and a charge of £60 is made to non-members which covers the costs of security staff.

We offer all this and much more. Contact us to find out what else you can do!

Follow

Contact

0131 337 1932

Address

29 Glendevon Park, Edinburgh EH12 5UZ, UK

©2017 by Carrickvale Golf Club. Proudly created with Wix.com