Clubhouse late opening dates

The club will remain open late on Friday and Saturday if there are functions on.

The list below shows the current dates where we have functions and will be updated as further dates can be included.

Friday 7th June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 14th September

Friday 20th September

Saturday 12th October

Friday 18th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square