Club Champions 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 Club Champion Allyn Dick.

B Champion is Martin McTavish,

C Champion is Chris Rigley,

Senior Champion is John Pow and our

Ladies Champion is Mandy McBain.

Commiserations to all the runners-up.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square