Club Champions 2018

Congratulations to our 2018 Club Champion Allyn Dick. B Champion is Martin McTavish, C Champion is Chris Rigley, Senior Champion is John Pow and our Ladies Champion is Mandy McBain. Commiserations to all the runners-up.

Club Championship draw

The draw with tee off times for the Gents Club Championship matches can be downloaded/viewed by clicking here.

Carrickvale Festival Open

The 2018 Festival Open entry forms to be played on 11th August 2018 are now available here. The field is limited to 140 competitors and closing date for entries is 20th July.

Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square



0131 337 1932


29 Glendevon Park, Edinburgh EH12 5UZ, UK

©2017 by Carrickvale Golf Club. Proudly created with